NATIONWIDE SELECTION ACCESSIBILITY RELIABILITY
Portway Domestic Appliances distribute Home Appliances throughout the United Kingdom & Northern Ireland. Portway stock over 400 products from a range of top brands in their purpose built Warehouse and Distribution centre. Portway has its own Delivery fleet offering you deliveries to mainland United Kingdom addresses twice weekly. The team at Portway are made up of experienced and knowledgable individuals. Here to offer you the best customer service around.

GOING THE EXTRA MILE!
Formed in 1989 Portway Domestic Appliances supply top quality domestic appliances throughout the United Kingdom and Northern Ireland. Operating from their purpose built warehousing and distribution centre in Andover, Hampshire. Portway can offer a wide range of freestanding, built-in and commercial products from over 20 major electrical appliance brands. With Portway's own delivery fleet you can expect deliveries to mainland United Kingdom addresses twice weekly.

Portway'ss aim is to offer customers, levels of support and service that are unparalleled within the electrical wholesale industry. The staff at Portway are comprised of highly trained and knowledgeable internal and field based individuals committed to offering you the kind of customer service and product expertise you would expect from a dedicated team.

In such a challenging marketplace Portway Domestic Appliances strive to offer the most competitive pricing available, coupled with outstanding customer service and weekly deliveries. Helping you to grow a profitable and successful business.
MEET THE TEAM
Comprising expert product knowledge and great customer service the team at Portway Domestic Appliances is built around a select group of individuals. Who are at hand Monday - Friday, 8.30am - 5pm to offer you any assistance you may need? Just call us on 01264 334596.
Jack White John Bainbridge Rory Pope
CHAIRMAN MANAGING DIRECTOR ECOMMERCE DIRECTOR
jack@portwayonline.co.uk john@portwayonline.co.uk sales@portwaycommercial.co.uk
Martin Clay Emma Burridge Wayne Paxton
MARKETING, IT & HR MANAGER SALES OFFICE MANAGER WAREHOUSE MANAGER
mclay@portwayonline.co.uk emma.burridge@portwayonline.co.uk wayne@portwayonline.co.uk
 
Danny Davis Peter O'Reilly  
REGIONAL SALES REPRESENATIVE - SW REGIONAL SALES REPRESENATIVE - SE  
danny.davis@portwayonline.co.uk Peter O'Reilly@portwayonline.co.uk